SCORE Small Business Blog

Training: HP|Microsoft Business Matchmaking Webinar
1 Comment

HP, in cooperation with Microsoft and SCORE, welcome you to Business Matchmaking, the nation’s leading small business procurement initiative, which has enabled over 70,000 face-to-face appointments resulting in tens of billions of dollars in contracts during the past six years.  During this free 60-minute live webcast we’ll share practical tips and techniques for selling to government agencies and major corporations.

Monday, May 4, 2009 2:00 PM CST (12PM PST, 3PM EST)
Register Here!

Watch, learn and interact with the experts:
Ken Yancey – CEO of SCORE, Counselors to America’s Small Business
Denise Rodriguez-Lopez – Former Dept. of Transportation Small Business Director
Brian Tippens – Director, Supplier Diversity at HP
Chuck Ashman – Executive Producer, Business Matchmaking
Larry Carroll – Syndicated Radio Host; Moderator

SCORE Association
View more posts by SCORE

SCORE
For 50 years, SCORE has helped aspiring and current small business owners achieve their dreams. Through a network of over 11,000 volunteer business mentors in 340+ chapters across the country, SCORE connects decades of business experience and knowledge with those who can best use it.
www.SCORE.org | Facebook | @SCOREmentors | More from SCORE

// |

Discussion (1) Comment


  1. ConolyVisitor

    After examine a couple of of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I actually like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and can be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as nicely and let me know what you think.

 

Leave a Comment