SCORE Small Business Blog

Event: Webinar on How to Get Contracts
0 Comments

SCORE, HP and Microsoft Host Business Matchmaking Webinar

Live Webinar. Now is the time to build your business. We’ve assembled a panel of experts to help guide you through ways to make the connections to get government and corporate contracts for your business.

Join us. Monday, May 4th at 3:00 p.m. Eastern
(2:00 p.m. Central, Noon Pacific)

Business matchmaking has brought entrepreneurs together for 70,000  appointments to help make the sale. These business matches have resulted in tens of “B” as in billions of dollars in contracts, over six years.

  • Register today for free.
  • Attend the free 50-minute live Webcast.
  • Watch, learn and interact with experts.
  • Get practical tips for selling to the government and major companies.

This can help your business succeed during this challenging economic time. Attend the business matchmaking Webinar on May 4th to learn how. Register.

Christine Banning, SCORE
View more posts by Christine

SCORE
For 50 years, SCORE has helped aspiring and current small business owners achieve their dreams. Through a network of over 11,000 volunteer business mentors in 340+ chapters across the country, SCORE connects decades of business experience and knowledge with those who can best use it.
www.SCORE.org | Facebook | @SCOREmentors | More from SCORE

// |
 

Leave a Comment

More Blog Topics